icon-searchEesti keeles
icon-arrow

Contact

CWT Estonia Destination Services

Address: Laeva 2, Tallinn 10111, Estonia (Lift A, 2. floor)
Working hours: Mon-Fri 8.30-17.00

E-mail: incoming@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 640 7780
Fax: +372 640 7771

Kristine Valm
Travel Agent. Incoming Services. Meetings&Events
E-mail: kvalm@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 640 7793

Angela Saluste
Travel Agent. Incoming Services. Meetings&Events
E-mail: asaluste@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 640 7790

CWT Estonia Head Office

Address: Laeva 2, Tallinn 10111, Estonia (Lift A, 2. floor)
Working hours: Mon-Fri 8.30-17.00

E-mail: info@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 640 7770
Fax: +372 640 7771

Rasa Barisiene
Managing Director
E-mail: rasa.barisiene@carlsonwagonlit.com

Ene Bome
Sales Director
E-mail: ebome@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 6407 787

Kaidi Kuusmann
Human Resources
E-mail: kkuusmann@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 6407 764

Hiie Aru
Marketing Manager
E-mail: haru@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 6407 791

Talvi Moss
Training & Quality Manager
E-mail: tmoss@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 6407 778

CWT Estonia Sales

Tallinn Office

Address: Laeva 2, Tallinn 10111, Estonia (Lift A, 2. floor)
Working hours: Mon-Fri 9.00-18.00

E-mail: city@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 640 7710
Fax: +372 640 7711

Tartu Office

Address: Kaluri 2, Tartu 51003, Estonia
Working hours: Mon-Fri 9.00-18.00

E-mail: tartu@carlsonwagonlit.ee
Phone: +372 7301 444
Fax: +372 7301 441